Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

Hi and welcome back.

I’m sending this out today as the date is getting close!

On Saturday, February 20, I’ll be at Berger Brothers in Huntington, LI teaching the 40’s Hollywood Glamour look with speed lights.

Here is the registration link: Berger Brothers, Huntington

I’ll teach how to shoot this look with one, two, and three speed lights and Rogue Flashbenders.  This is my signature look with the Flashbender system, and it is awesome!

Details:

Location: Berger Brothers Teaching Studio, 22 Clinton Ave, Huntington, LI

Time: 12-3

Look: 40’s Hollywood Glamour

Cost: $125.00, register with the above link directly with Berger Brothers

Gear:

Small Rogue Flashbender

Large Rogue Flashbender

Rogue Grid

Come join in the fun as I teach this classic look using only speed lights and simple, portable gear.

I’ll cover posing, outfit, lighting for one, two, and three lights, and finishing the image to get “The Look.”

Here are samples of images I’ve shot in the past, all with speed lights and Flashbenders:

Don’t miss out on this fun and creative lighting event!

Till then, stay glamorous!