Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Hi Everyone,

I apologize for not posting for a while.  I’ve been busy and have neglected the blog.

Next week on December 28, I’m heading to BH Event Space to run a presentation from 1-3 on the Humble Umbrella.

BH Event Space

screen-shot-2016-12-21-at-9-51-12-am

I just received the new Photoflex Diffusion Screen for the 45″ convertible umbrella.  For those of you who know my work or work in photography education, you know that I love this umbrella.  Now, with a diffusion screen, this umbrella system is now complete.

Here is the link to Photoflex:

Photoflex Umbrella Diffusion

I’ll be at BH to demonstrate this wonderful piece of gear and to get a handle on it.  I’ve not shot with it, so we’ll all learn something that day.

I’ll be shooting with the incomparable Tatiana, who worked for me at the Nissin Booth this year at the Photoplus Expo:

Screen Shot 2016-12-21 at 9.47.25 AM.png

Register at the BH Event Space site and join in the fun!

Hope to see you there.