Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Hi and welcome back.

In keeping with the upcoming events theme today, I’m headed to Philly and Delaware in a few weeks.

I’m running a regular workshop at Aperture Studios in Philly on April 11, 2015.

Aperture Studios

Date: April 11, 2015

Time: 11-4:30

Cost: $225.00, you can use Paypal link above or contact me directly

Looks will be fashion, glamour, beauty, and some creative lighting, all with speedlights!

Model: Our model right now is Betty Breznay, who has not only worked for me at the old Calumet in Philly but is on the opening pages of my book “Photographic Lighting.”

Screen Shot 2015-03-18 at 11.18.42 AM

 

My next workshop is with Camera’s ETC in Newark, DE on April 12.  

Here is a link to register: Camera’s Etc

You can also call the store to register: 302-453-9400

Here are the details:

Location: Camera’s ETC, 165 Main St, Newark, DE

Event: One Speedlight, 16 Looks

Time: 10-3

Looks: Headshot, fashion, glamour, high key, editorial, simple editorial

Our model is Kali:

Screen Shot 2015-03-25 at 8.32.31 AM

 

That’s it for now.  I hope to see some of you at these amazing events as I teach you how to get great results with speed lights and simple gear.

Till then, happy shooting.