Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Hi and welcome back.

If you are attending the Headshot Workshop at Theia Studios this Saturday, it is a shooting workshop.

Bring your camera, batteries, clean cards, lenses, and everything you need to shoot.  I supply the lights, modifiers, and radio triggers.  After I set the look, you get to shoot frames and learn how to do the look.

I live by this little mantra:

Tell me and I forget

Teach me and I remember

Involve me and I learn

Our model is Amanda:

I’ll teach and you’ll shoot with speed lights these looks:

Corporate

Beauty

Actor

Model

Creative

Gels

Glamour

40’s Hollywood Glamour

This is a fun and interactive event where you get to shoot and learn.  Don’t forget your camera kit and shoot, shoot, shoot this Saturday.

I hope to see you there with your cameras!