Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

Hi and welcome back.

Sorry for the delay in posting, but it has been a bit crazy.

This Saturday, I’ll be at Unique Photo’s Camera Show running two lighting workshops.

Registration Link: Unique Photo

Taming Harsh Sunlight

I’ll be teaching how to tame hard light and also how to fall in love and use it to you advantage.

1:30-3:00

Front of the store

I’ll be using scrims, reflectors, and some fill flash to get great results.  I’ll also show you how to build the outdoor studio.

Industrial Fashion

We’ll be shooting at the rear of the building on the loading dock and going for Industrial Fashion looks.

3:30-5:00

All small flashes with Rogue Flashbenders, including the new Silver-Lined XL Pro

Bring your Camera!

I’ll be supplying all the gear for you to shoot 3 models in 3 stations in both locations.

Don’t miss out on this wonderful event put on by Unique Photo.

Hope to see you there!