Tags

, , , , , , , ,

Hi and welcome back.

I’m heading back to Boston for the first time in about 3 years.  The last time I taught there I was with E.P. Levine, which sadly went out of business in late 2015.

But I’ve been invited to teach my Headshot Workshop at this new studio:

Theia-Studios in North Andover, MA

Registration link: Theia Studios

Date: May 21, 2016

Time: 11-4

Cost: $159.00

This is the same workshop that I just ran in NJ last Saturday.  This is a very popular workshop where I teach multiple headshot looks using a few speed lights and simple, commercially available modifiers, including:

Shoot Through Umbrella

Rogue Flashbenders

Bowens 20×30 softbox

Phottix Collapsible Beauty Dish

Bring your camera as you’ll get to shoot these looks with a professional model:

Corporate

Actor

Model

Creative Light

Beauty

Dark Beauty

Gelled light

Don’t miss out on this great, fun, and interactive event.

Bring your camera and lens kit; I supply all the gear and radio triggers for you to shoot with.

Till then, happy lighting!

Screen Shot 2016-05-05 at 3.50.06 PM