Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

Hi  Everyone,

As per request at the last BH Event Space presentation, I’ll be running a Headshot Workshop in CT this weekend.

I’m opening this workshop up to 15 attendees so book early!

Come and join me as I teach how to accomplish multiple looks with just small flashes and simple gear.

We’ll work for 3 hours at Roger Salls Studio, 80 Ferry Blvd, Stratford, CT

I’ll cover: corporate, actor, model, beauty, creative lighting, inside and outside weather dependent.

Details:

Date:Saturday, February 6, 2016

Location: Roger Salls Studio

Time: 11-2

Attendees: 15

Price: $100.00, please use Paypal link above to register and pay

Gear:

Up to 3 small flashes

Bowens Softbox

Phottix Luna Beauty Dish

Umbrella

Rogue Flashbenders

Godox S-Mount Bracket

Learn how to set up, pose, and shoot these headshot looks with simple gear.

Model TBD.