Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

Hi and welcome back,

First I hope you are all dug out!  After last winter, this storm was cake.

I’d like to welcome our newest members.  I look forward to seeing some new faces this year.

There are two workshops this weekend:

Saturday, Off Camera Flash Revealed, Roger Salls Studio, Stratford, CT

Sunday, Fashion, Beauty, and Editorial. Studio 52 North, Middletown, CT 

Just scroll down to the previous post and you can view the workshops and register via the Paypal Link above.  You must register by Thursday or the events will not go forward.  I’m no longer running events without at least 6 in attendance.

Following my new guidelines for 2016, I’m making the classes smaller for more personal attention and shoot time; however, this is causing the price to go up.  I am getting out of the mass approach to having a large class and moving to the personal approach to give you a better experience.

I am also using more professional talent and stylists to get the best imagery possible.

NYC!  I’ve been asked by the attendees at BH Event Space to run a NYC workshop.  I’m reluctant to do this as the costs involved for models, studio, and stylists can run up quickly.

If you are in the NYC area and want to attend a February 27 workshop, please let me know.  It is best to email.  Cost will be higher than local workshops, but the quality of your experience will be much, much better:

bob@robertharringtonstudios.com

Remember, the Spring season is right around the corner: Now is the time to learn and prepare your portfolio for the new season.

Thanks and I hope to see you all soon!