Hi and welcome back.

This is a quickie post to wish you and your family a very happy and prosperous 2016.

Let’s forget 2015 and make the new year the best ever!

Here are some of my resolutions for 2016:

Get back to the gym!  Breaking my elbow last April has kept me out of my exercise routine and I’m feeling kinda sloppy.

Increase the workshops!  I love to teach photography, so look for an increase in workshops and presentations on multiple topics.

Back to business.  My year has been so volatile that I’m feeling relieved that 2015 is at an end and the new year brings the promise and hope of success.

Making a move into Beauty Photography.  If you follow this blog, you might have noticed two back-to-back beauty headshot workshops.  This is an area I want to expand into, so let’s get together and shoot it.

Men, my portfolio needs men, so look for them in 2016.

I think that is it.  Have a safe and wonderful New Year celebration tonight and I’ll see you next year!

From my family to yours, all the best,

Bob Harrington

_DSC1636_bw_web _RVH0910-Fuji Provia 100 Expoimaging_Photoplus_Expo_Julie_Dawson_Saturday_10_24-Exposure_bw soften moderate _RVH2920_web _RVH2592 Cassandra Biasotti Expo WPPI 02 2 2015_0142