Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Hi and welcome back.

I’m going to be hitting 2016 pretty hard with workshops and presentations to get back into the groove and forget about 2015.

I’ll be updating this site everyday this week with new events and workshops for January.

January 9th is the first of the popular One Light 101 workshops.  I’ll be teaching 1 light photography using a single speed light and an assortment of modifiers.

Here are the details: 

Location: Roger Salls Studio, 80 Ferry Blvd, Stratford, CT

Time 12-3pm

Date: January 9th, 2016

Cost: $140.00, use the link to pay or use the Paypal link on the top of my page here

The workshop will go like this:

12-1, we shoot with the amazing umbrella 3 different looks: Photoflex Umbrella

1-2, we shoot with the Phottix Luna Beauty Dish

2-3, we shoot with the Bowens Lumiair 20×30 softbox, a new addition to my kit

Model:

Our model for the time is Natalyia Bukley from MSA Models:

Screen Shot 2015-12-24 at 7.38.10 AM

If you want to add images to your portfolio or learn new lighting techniques, don’t hesitate to join in and get started.  I’m pushing to make 2016 much, much better than the previous year and want to get a jump on it!

So bring your camera and lenses and let’s shoot.  All my workshops are shooting events, so everyone comes away with portfolio images.

Any questions, don’t hesitate to contact me:

bob@robertharringtonstudios.com

203-540-8821

I hope to see you there!