Tags

, , , , , , ,

Hi Everyone and Welcome Back!

I can’t wait for 2015 to end.  This has been a year of setbacks, so I can’t wait to get back to shooting and teaching.

Looking for that last minute gift to give the photographer in your life?  Then give them the gift of education and sign on to a workshop with me in January!

I have three booked right now, here are the links:

One Light 101, January 9

Beauty Headshots, January 10

Beauty Headshots, January 16

With the closing of my studio, I’m hitting the road and will be renting studios across CT, NYC, and NJ to get the work out there.  So don’t hesitate, join in the fun!

Also, let me cover Unique Photo from two weekend’s ago.  I was awaiting a finished photo before I posted and just received one from my retoucher.

Marissa from Anomaly Models was just fantastic.  We worked in the beauty style but very creatively with two lights.

Key: SB800, Rogue XL Pro bent forward, no diffusion

Fill: SB800, Rogue 20º Grid with Blue Gel

I can’t decide which I like better, color or b/w.

The event was a huge success and a ton of fun.  So don’t stay home come January, sign on to a one of the classes above and come out and learn how to shoot like this:

_DSC1636_Contrast_web

_DSC1636_bw_webWell I hope to see you soon, maybe in January.

Don’t be shy, sign on to an event or get one for that lucky photographer in your life!

Till then, Happy Holidays.