Hi and welcome back!

If you don’t know already, on April 29, 2015 I fell while teaching one of my photography classes and broke my elbow.  After surgery on May 1 and a 3 month recovery time, I’m am forced to rethink and refocus my energies for the Fall.

image1

With all that has happened, I am also leaving my studio space on August 31 and am having a studio tag sale:

Location: 233 Boston Post Rd, Orange, CT  06477.  Gray building, park and enter from the rear.  

Friday 8/21, 10-6

Saturday 8/22, 10-5

Sunday 8/23, 10-3

We have a lot of stuff to go, and go it must!  So come prepared to haggle:

Backdrops galore: colored, themed, small and large for all purposes

Photogenic Pack and 2 heads: this is an older pack and heads, perfect for a beginner or someone looking to add to an existing kit

Westcott 43 Orb, 2-28 Apollos, Strip

Lastolite 24 x 24 with speed light ring and fabric grid

Rogue Flashbenders

Lots of posing stools, boxes, and aids

Some clothing options

Kids props

Seamless paper

And more!

It is all priced to move, so stop by and check it out and

I hope to see you there!!