Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

Hi and welcome back.

I want to list my upcoming workshops for the next few weeks here so you have them and can see if you can attend.

I have a full schedule for the next few weekends with everything from basic OCF to multi-light and glamour.

April 25 2015

Camera’s Etc, 165 East Main St, Newark, Delaware

I’ll be teaching OCF using Rogue Flashbenders, Convertible Umbrellas, and the simplest gear to get great results

Cost: $75.00

Time: 12-4

You must register with Dain at the store, call 302-453-9400

Model is Brittany:

Screen Shot 2015-04-16 at 11.26.34 AM

 

May 2, 2015

Private OCF workshop in Philly

Location: Aperture Studios, 2840 Chatham St, Philadelphia

Time: 11:00-4

Cost: $250.00, you can use Paypal link above or contact me directly: 203-641-2880

We’ll work all OCF and shoot from 1-4 speed lights for creative looks.

Space is limited as this is private workshop where you’ll get more personal instruction and advanced looks, going from commercial, to fashion, to glamour with multiple lights and gear.

Model is Betty, who is also in my book Photographic Lighting: 

Screen Shot 2015-03-18 at 11.18.42 AM

May 9, 2015

The Natural Light Workshop.

Learn techniques for shooting in natural light.  Let me show you how you can use simple reflectors to modify your light and add sparkle to those dimly lit eyes.

Location: We’ll meet at the Yale Center for British Art and move along from there

Yale Center for British Art, 1080 Chapel St, New Haven, CT

Time: 12-4

Cost: $125.00, use Paypal link above or contact me directly: 203-641-2880

Model TBD

 

May 16, 2015

Berger Camera Multi Light Glamour Workshop, 22 Clinton Ave, Huntington, LI

Time: 11-5

You can contact me directly for more information: bob@robertharringtonstudios.com

Cost: $250.00, you must register with Berger Camera

The last time I went to Berger I brought a set with me, this time is no different: I’m building a really cool set to shoot high end, multi-light, glamour in several configurations.

Model is Julie Dawson:

_RVH7753

This is a great workshop series!  With many different looks and ideas to update your portfolio and learn new technique.

Hope to see you there!