Tags

, , , , , , ,

Hi and welcome back.

If you are in the Central or South New Jersey, Philly, Delaware area, I’m heading to TF Camera in Vineland to run two separate workshops.

All my workshops are shooting workshops, so bring your cameras to learn light and get portfolio images.

On Friday night, I’ll run my “Foolproof Portrait Lighting” workshop, where I’ll use simple gear to show you how to get great results each and every time.

March 20

5-9:30 pm

Ramada Inn, Vineland

Registration Link: TF Foolproof Portrait Lighting

On Saturday, I’ll run my “One Speedlight, 16 Looks” workshop, where I’ll show you 16 different ways to use one light source and a few reflectors to get 16 different looks.

March 21

9:30-3:00

Ramada Inn, Vineland

Registration Link: TF One Speedlight, 16 Looks

One Speedlight, 16 Looks companion book: Book Link

There is a discount if you attend both events: TF Event Discount Link

Come join in the fun and bring your camera to learn new lighting techniques to add to your lighting knowledge and skill.

Till next time, happy shooting!