Tags

, , , , , ,

Hi and welcome back.

March is going to be a busy month for workshops, so I’m going to promote them here 1-2 weeks prior to each workshop.

The March 7, workshop is an Off Camera Flash workshop in my studio.  I’ll cover multiple lighting setups for OCF.  There will be no one light photos, every shot will be with 2-3 speed lights with a small selection of commercially available modifiers.

Location: Studio, 233 Boston Post Rd, Orange, CT 06477

Cost: $120.00, you can register with the Paypal link above or contact me directly

Time: 11-3 pm

Gear:

Rogue Flash benders

Westcott

Lastolite

California Sunbounce

I shoot with products you can purchase easily from any supplier.

Looks:

Headshots

Fashion

Commercial

High Key

And more!

Our model is Megan, an aspiring professional model based in CT and NYC:

_RVH9862 1

_RVH0073Hope to see you there for a great OCF workshop!

Till next time, happy shooting!