Tags

, , , , , , , ,

Hi and welcome back.

My first Off Camera Flash workshop of 2015 in NYC will be held on January 24.

To register, you can use the Paypal link above, contact me directly, or join and register through my Meetup page.  

Location: Space 4 Shoots (Adelante Studio), 25 West 31st St, Second floor

Time: 11-5

Date: January 24, 2015

Cost: $300.00 per person

I’ll cover multiple speed light techniques going from 1-3 lights using various modifiers including:

Rogue Flashbenders and grid

Westcott 43″ Orb and Strip softboxes

California Sunbounce reflector

If I can fit it in the bag, the Lastlite Tri Lite MK II

Convertible umbrellas

Bare flash

This workshop is geared to all levels of photographers, so bring along your camera, lenses, spare cards, and batteries for a great day of shooting different looks from headshot, to commercial on white and color to fashion.

Model TBD

Styling by Reena Shaw

If you have any questions, you can contact me through my blog or call or text:

203-641-2880

Thanks and I hope to see you there!