Tags

, , , , , , , ,

Hi and welcome back.

This Saturday is the last workshop of the season, so if you can join in the fun!

I’m taking my One Light 101 presentation from BH Photo Event Space, Wednesday, December 10 and putting into action in my studio with a shooting workshop.

To register, simply use the Paypal link above or join and register on my Meetup Page

I’ll cover:

Exposure

Composition

Gear

Working and interacting with your client

Rogue Flashbenders

Convertible Umbrella, including reflective, shoot through, and collapsed

So come if you can:

Studio, 233 Boston Post Rd, Orange, CT

Cost: $100.00

Time: 11-3

Model is TBD, but I’ll update the page with an image as soon as she confirms.

If you have any questions, you can contact me through the blog, email, or text: 203-641-2880

Hope to see you there!