Tags

, , , , , , ,

Hi and welcome back!

I know it has been a while since my last post, but I’ve been very busy.

I’m heading to Photokina tonight and will spend the week at the trade show with Expoimaging.  If i have the time, I’ll try and post from Cologne, Germany.

Photokina

Upon my return, I’m running the ever-popular One Speedlight, 16 Looks workshop in my studio.

If you are new to OCF or just want a portfolio upgrade or want to learn new techniques, this one is for you.

To sign up for this class, use the Paypal link above or send a check to my home office at 160 King’s Hwy, Milford, CT.  

I cover:

One light source

Simple reflectors

Radio triggers

And 16 different lighting looks

Our model is Nadia:

_RVH3686_pp webDon’t miss out!

Location: My studio, 233 Boston Post Rd, Orange, CT 06477

Cost: $160.00

Time: 11-3

Day: Saturday, September 27, 2014

Don’t miss this one, it’s going to be great!