Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

Hi and welcome back.

I’m back from a great vacation in Los Cabos Mexico at a resort called Las Ventanas.  It was a well-earned retreat from the digital world we find ourselves in, and I completely checked out!

But now I’m back in the swing of things and raring to go.  So I’ll be posting again as I rewrite and edit my second book in between shooting and workshops.

Here are a few upcoming events:

Unique Photo this weekend.

Friday is an OCF Presentation

Saturday is an OCF Workshop

Sunday is a Hensel strobe lighting sponsored shooting event using Hensel lights and a professional, agency represented model.  

December 7 I’m at Peter Fidalgo’s studio, 40 Front St, Springfield, Massachusetts running a full-on glamour workshop in his studio.  We’ll shoot multiple light setups ending in the last set with up to 9 strobes.  Professional Model suppled by Compass Model Management.

Register here: Peter Fidalgo, 413-348-9501, Event Link

December 14 and 15 I’m back at Unique Photo for their holiday and end of season trade show extravaganza.  I’ll be running OCF workshops and presentations throughout the two days.  

December 17 I’m back at BH Photo Event Space for a Mixed Light presentation, integrating strobes, speedlights, and the Phottix Odin.  Link coming soon.

Alas the vacation has ended and now it’s time to get back to work.

Now I’m thinking of Mexico and how I long to be back on vacation:

_RVH3071 _RVH3118 _RVH3177 _RVH3240 _RVH3364 _RVH3628 _RVH3640 _RVH3653 _RVH4313 _RVH4337 _RVH4361 _RVH4388