Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

Hi and welcome back.

I’ve been busy, busy prepping for my workshops next week in Ohio.

I’m on a whirlwind tour, starting in Cincinnati and ending in Cleveland.

If you are in or near the area, swing in for a great small flash shooting event.  Always bring your camera when I hit the town for shooting and learning in fun filled environments.

We’ll be shooting key and fill, over and under beauty, and host of other looks!

Dodd Camera, Cincinnati, October 16

Cord Camera, Columbus, October 17

Dodd Camera, Cleveloand, October 19

If you do attend and know me from another place like Youtube or Rock the Shot, make sure you say hello.

We’ll be getting creative in all three locations with area models.

Thanks and I hope to see you there!

CA PPA 8 24 2013 0626 CA PPA 8 25 2013 0893 CA PPA 8 25 20130916 CA PPA 8 25 20130967