Hi Everyone and welcome back.

Yesterday was my first post on the new WordPress blog.  I’m beginning to learn the interface so there’ll be changes as we go along.  One of those changes is the ability to move all my Blogspot entries to this site.  I’m working on that as you read this.

Two weeks ago I was involved in a C.L.A.S.S. shootout with my friend Laurie from Photogenic Images.  A shootout is just a bunch of photogs gathering together and shooting in a random studio sitting.

We were hosted by Anthony Decarlo and Steve Balzo, photographers out of New Haven who rent a large studio space.  C.L.A.S.S. is an organization devoted to shooting started by Collages.net.  Check them and the images out.

As things normalize with the website and blog, I’ll be posting regularly again.  Thanks for stopping and happy shooting.