Tags

, , , , , , , ,

Hi and welcome back.

After a cancellation and a reschedule for September, I’ve decided to run a few workshops in August in my studio.

All my workshops are shooting events, so don’t forget your camera!

One Speedlight, 16 Looks

This is an always popular workshop where I teach how to achieve 16 different lighting looks with just one speed light and a few reflectors.

Date: August 9

Time: 11-4, this is a long one!

Place: Studio, 233 Boston Post Rd, Orange, CT

Price: $125.00

Model: Nadia

_RVH3686_pp web

Model Portfolio Builder

Most new models, especially those just starting out, off of the model sites, or even models looking for portfolio upgrade, don’t know what they need to start or to have basic looks in their portfolio.  This workshop is designed to teach models and photographers what they absolutely should have in their books when going to castings or go-sees.

Date: August 23

Time: 11-3

Place: Studio, 233 Boston Post Rd, Orange, CT

Price: $150.00

Model: Jeannette

_RVH9456

 

I had a workshop planned for March 24, had to cancel talent, but am looking to reschedule it with new talent.  If you are interested, this one is Glamoir: a term I coined to cover Glamour and Boudoir all in one.

If you are interested in any of these, you can contact me here or just use the Paypal link above to pay.

I can always be reached by text as well: 203-641-2880

Thanks and hope to see you there!

Bob