Tags

, , , , , , , ,

Hi and welcome back!!

I’ve taken a hiatus from blogging not only because I’ve been incredibly busy shooting, but also writing a book on small flash photography.  Putting together the manuscript has proven to be harder than I imagined.

Anyway, join me at Hunt’s photo in Melrose, MA for an Expoimageing, Rogue Flashbender shooting event.

Here’s the link: Hunt’s

This is a presentation and shooting event.  It runs like this:

30 minute intro and slideshow

I shoot with our model, Rebecca Scalera, Miss Granite State 2012, for 1.5-2 hours tethered to my laptop and projected so you can see the Rogue products in action

Last hour is shoot time for the attendees, so bring your camera!!

Here are some samples of a recent workshop:

 

Many thanks to Hunt’s Photo and Expoimaging for putting on this event for you!