Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

Hi and welcome back.

Last weekend I ran a shooting workshop co-sponsored by Expoimaging and Westcott.

I ran two lighting stations: one with Rogue Flashbenders and one with Westcott Apollo’s, background, and a 5×7 reflector.

We had two great models and a fabulous time shooting.  With 28 attendees, the workshop was a huge success!

Many thanks to our models: Haley and Chantel, to Jay and Mike at EP Levine for hosting, and to Expoimaging and Westcott for sponsoring.

I’m hoping to head back to EP Levine soon for an outdoor shooting workshop: I’ll keep you posted.

Currently I’m getting ready to head to this workshop at Photo Center in Brick, NJ.  In the area, come and join the fun!  It’s a shooting event, so bring your cameras, charged batteries, and empty storage cards.

Here are some photos form last Saturday: