Hi Everyone,

With the success of my Meetup group workshops, I’ve been longing to get back into the full-day events.

I have one booked for the October 16th in New York City:

Natural light, reflectors, and Off Camera flash on location.

We start in Central Park and wind up in Times Square at night.

We’ll meet at the train station or in Central Park if you choose and shoot all day.

At 5 we’ll break for dinner and then resume shooting off camera flash in Times Square and then, hopefully, Bryant Park.

Depending on attendance: one to two models with hair and makeup.

Cost: $350.00 per person

Full family style dinner at Carmine’s with house beverage service included (Please tell me of any food allergies)

You are responsible for transportation to and from event

Models, hair and makeup supplied.

Interested?  Drop me a line; they are going to be great days.

Our model for the day, Stacey: